Help Centre

How to archive a session

Who can access this?
Any user can access this feature.
N.B. You cannot delete a session on the platform.

1. Navigate to 'Groups' on the platform

2. Select the group which contains the session you wish to archive
3. Click on the purple arrow to select the session you wish to archive
4. Next to the session name, click on the three dots to open a drop down window

5. In the popup, select archive to move the session

Haven't found what you're looking for?

Contact Us